You are not registered with TradeKey.com. Please click here to register.
 
 Home > Companies > shoesgood trade co.,ltd
Contact Now
Send Email
Member Since Nov 2005
Rate this company
Print this page
Report Fraud
 
[Category Hot Products: nike shoes, jordan shoes, running shoes, basketball shoes, skate shoes, golf shoes, air jordans, cowboy boots, ugg boots, hiking boots, tennis shoes, diesel shoes, uggs, soccer cleats, soccer shoes]
 

shoesgood trade co.,ltd

   

[China]  Posted Date: February 16, 2006
Free Member  |  Rate this company  |  Check Member Credibility
shoesgood trade Co.,Ltd is located in industrial zone of Putian,Fujian
Province.As a specialized manufacturer and exporter
in China,we can supply kinds of athletic shoes,mainly Nike,Puma,
Adidas ,Timberland,etc.all the shoes are packed in original boxes
with retro cards and the tags and style code number are 100% correct.
 
 
Other Information
Business Type:  Distributors/Wholesalers 
Main Markets:  Americas
Africa
Asia
Caribbean
East Europe
Europe
Middle East
North Europe
Oceania
West Europe
Worldwide 
Year Established:  2002 
Number of Employees:  11-15 
Legal Representative / CEO:   
Website:  www.shoesgood.net 
Certificate:   
Category: Sports Shoes
Key Products & Services: sport shoes
This company is registered as a free member and is not verified or authenticated by TradeKey.com
Contact Information
Please Sign In to view this member's contact information. Sign In
Not a TradeKey.com member yet? Join Now. Its Free!
   


 
Premium Suppliers
Bawang International Trade Co.,Ltd. [China]
accept paypal, low price, best quality, fast and safe shipping website: www#nike1688#com Email: nike1688cn#yahoo#com#cn or nike1688cn#hotmail#com Brand: Dolce & Gabbana, Dooney & Bourke...
MVProduct Group Limited [China]
Mvproduct established in 2005, with more than 4 years experience. We have successfully exporting popular brand products in large quantity to many countries, such as footwear, apparel, handbags, watche...
jesse trading Co., Ltd [China]
Note:Some customers used our company's name to scam the customers, so our only email address is goldensupplier1@hotmail com. Our company is an international trade enterprise which locates in F...