Looks like you are not TradeKey.com's Member yet. Signup now to connect with over 9 Million Importers & Exporters globally.
Join Now, its Free |
Book call on your favorite time

By Signing Up. I agree to TradeKey.com Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, IPR and receive emails related to our services

Amazon Services

INDEVCO Sal

4200 Trust Points

Tellet El Assafir, INDEVCO Building,Ajaltoun,Keserwan,Lebanon

View Phone Number

16th Year

Products: 28

Ice Lolly Tubes

Source food-approved printed push-up tubes for calippo-style ice lollies, water ice, frozen yogurt, and frozen popsicles. Our ice lolly tube structure

Contact Now

Thermoforming Barrier Film

Request online quotation forThermoforming Barrier Filmvia our website: indevcogroup.com/food/frozen-food/thermoforming-barrier-film/ Available with e

Contact Now

Frozen Food Box

You may request online quotation for customized and recyclable Frozen Food Boxes for packing frozen food and pizzas via our website: indevcogroup.com/

Contact Now

Pre Cut Lid

Printed foil based or laminatedprecut lidswith various embossing patterns for sealing to most container materials including PS, PP, PET, and PVC, offe

Contact Now

Vacuum Bags

Request online quotation for Vacuum bags via our website: indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/vacuum-bags/ We produce PA/PE co-extruded films used a

Contact Now

Chub Film for Ground Meat, Poultry and Turkey

Printed chub films for packing tubes of ground and minced meat and turkey. The highly stretchable sleeves facilitate high-speed packaging with superio

Contact Now

Glass Clear Thermoforming Barrier Films for Dates

Top and bottom co-extruded PA/PE thermoforming barrier films, with or without top web peel lids, for wrapping and preserving dates and other dried fru

Contact Now

Block Cheese Wrap

Request an online quotation for Block Cheese Wrap via our website at: indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/block-cheese-wrap/ Our Block Cheese

Contact Now

Ice Cream Cake Box

Request an online quotation for Ice Cream Cake Box at indevcogroup.com/food/bakery/ice-cream-cake-boxes/ Without any damage, our pastry boxes provide

Contact Now

Paper Satchel Bags

Request a quotation online for Paper Satchel Bags at indevcogroup.com/food/bakery/paper-satchel-bags/ For restaurants and franchises, we manufacture

Contact Now

Paper Sheets

Request an online quotation for Paper Sheets at indevcogroup.com/food/bakery/paper-sheets/ Plain or printed laminated grease-resistant microwavable p

Contact Now

Sachet and Stick

Request our high-qualitySachet & Sticksvia our website: indevcogroup.com/food/confectionery/sachet-and-stick/ Our easy-to-open sachets preserve fresh

Contact Now

Blister Foil

For packing chewing gum, chocolate bars, and chocolate tablets; choose Blister Foil in form of aluminum hard-tempered foil with heat-sealing lacquers

Contact Now

Chewing Gum Wrap

Request an online quotation for Shewing Gum Wrap via our website at indevcogroup.com/food/confectionery/chewing-gum-wrap/ High-quality printed chewin

Contact Now

Chocolate Foil Wrap

Request an online quotation for Chocolate Foil Wrap via our website: indevcogroup.com/food/confectionery/chocolate-foil-wrap/ Aluminum foil wraps ar

Contact Now

Snack And Confectionery Overwrap

Request an online quotation for Snack and Confectionery Overwrap via our website at indevcogroup.com/food/confectionery/snack-and-confectionery-overwr

Contact Now

PE Wicket Bags

For packing and branding frozen and fresh food products such as poultry, meat and ice cubes, request an online quotation for PE Wicket Bags via our w

Contact Now

Multiwall Paper Bags

Request online quotation via our website: indevcogroup.com/agriculture/multiwall-paper-bags/ Suitable for filling and packing a variety of dry produc

Contact Now

Egg Box

To ensure full protection from damage during transportation, request an online quotation for Egg Box via our website at indevcogroup.com/food/egg-box/

Contact Now

Poultry Bags

Request an online quotation for Poultry Bags via our website at: indevcogroup.com/food/poultry-bags/ For proper sealing, these bags provide superior

Contact Now

Individually Wrapped Sliced Cheese Outer Wrap Films

Request an online quotation via our website at indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/individually-wrapped-sliced-cheese-outer-wrap-films/ Easy-

Contact Now

Shredded Cheese Wrap

Request an online quotation for Shredded Cheese Wrap via our website at indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/shredded-cheese-wrap/ Easy-to-o

Contact Now

Single Slice Rolls (IWS-C)

Request an online quotation for Single Slice Rolls via our website at indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/single-slice-rolls-iws-c/ Easily op

Contact Now

Sliced Cheese Wrap

Request an online quotation for Sliced Cheese Wrap via our website at indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/sliced-cheese-wrap/ Easy-to-open sl

Contact Now

Ice Cream Wrappers

If you are an Ice cream producer, request a quote online for Ice Cream Wrappers via our website: indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/ice-cream-wrappe

Contact Now

Melted Cheese Wrap

Request an online quotation for Melted Cheese Wrap via our website at indevcogroup.com/dairy-and-ice-cream/cheese/melted-cheese-wrap/ Plain or printe

Contact Now

Freezer Separator Sheet

Request an online quotation for Freezer Separator Sheet via our website at indevcogroup.com/food/freezer-separator-sheet/ Freezer separator sheets ar

Contact Now

Egg Tray Bag

Request an online quotation for Egg Tray Bag via our website at indevcogroup.com/food/fresh-food/egg-tray-bag/ Plastic bags are used to wrap egg tray

Contact Now

    Contact Us

    Contact Person :Ms. Taline

    Company:INDEVCO Sal

    Address:Tellet El Assafir, INDEVCO Building, Ajaltoun, Keserwan,11-2354

    To,

    Ms. Taline < INDEVCO Sal >
    I want to know: